The Mindful Company - Mindfulness Based Interventions and Approaches
Cape Town - Western Cape


Practice Details

 
Practice Number:  
Qualifications:  
Office Contact Person:  
Telephone No:

Mandy Johnson: 082-568 4806

Craig Henen: 082-800 2337

Linda Kantor: 083-684 9358

Simon Whitesman: 082-852 0567

Fax No:
Cell No:  
After Hours Telephone No:  
Email Address:

Mandy Johnson:
mandy@themindfulcompany.co.za or mandy.j@telkomsa.net

Craig Henen:
craig@themindfulcompany.co.za or craighen@iafrica.com

Linda Kantor :
linda@themindfulcompany.co.za or lindakantor@icloud.com

Simon Whitesman :
simonw@lantic.net or simon@themindfulcompany.co.za

Website Address: www.themindfulcompany.co.za
Physical Address:  
Social Networks  
Postal Address:  
 

Detailed information and specialities

 
 
 

Contact Form

 
Please feel free to contact the doctor or if you have any questions for the doctor please fill in the form below:
 
Full Name: *
Contact Number:
Email Address: *
Comment/Query:
Verification code: verification image, type it in the box
* Required
 

Map

 
GPS Co-Ordinates: